Uncategorized

RANDOM #2

Steal glances.

That’s all we ever do.

I looked up at him again, he was already looking so he dropped his eyes once mine met his, I looked away immediately and opened my bible to the passage text we were reading, when we were done I looked up at him, he wasn’t looking, I took the time to admire his light skinned forehead and his full brows, he looked up at that moment. I dropped my eyes, sighing inwardly. 

This is stupid, I told myself. Very stupid.

“Why don’t you just talk to him?” my brother asked next to me “after the fellowship, why don’t you talk to him?”

“And say what?” I asked

“I dunno, all the things you guys are trying to say with your eyes” he shrugged.

“You sound like a sappy romantic” I said.

“C’mon, just talk to him, it won’t kill you” he answered ignoring my comment

“You been reading those romance novels again, haven’t you?” I asked

“Of course I have, that’s not the point here, talk to him!”

I sighed.

The fellowship ended a few minutes later. I began to pack my stuff into my bag

“Oyin” my brother called me.

“Huh?” I answered looking up.

“Don’t look now, but I just want to give you a heads up”

“What?” I asked.

“He’s coming”

“What?!”

“He’s coming. Here. Now. At your six”

“At your six? Really, why don’t you just say he’s at your back”

“Ahem” a foreign voice said behind me. I blinked, then gulped before turning around.  “Hi, I’ve been seeing you around for a while now and I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Kevin, what’s yours?”

I couldnt say anything. I just stared at him and gulped.

Oh God, I’m such a wimp.

________

A/N: I just had to post something, it’s been too long guys, so… what do you think about this, it just came to me and I ran with it, don’t have much to say right now, I have to get back to watching Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, man, I’m hooked! 

Okay Bye,

🍔 Cheeseburger out.

Standard

11 thoughts on “RANDOM #2

Leave a Reply

