Uncategorized

LOOK. 

Look into my eyes, 

They say its the window into my soul,

Look into my eyes and find all these answers you need.

I’m a stubborn liar; don’t trust the words out of my mouth.

There are lots of things I want to tell you.

But I can’t! 

So look into my eyes, and let me tell you. 

See the emotion for  yourself. 

Don’t fall in love with my face, 

I will still wrinkle.

Fall in love with my eyes, 

They never age. 

My heart is filled with so much emotion that I dare not speak.

But my eyes, they speak volumes.

So just look. 

Look into my eyes, let me tell you stories. 

______

Hey guys! I totally forgot I have a blog to update till a friend spoke to me about it this evening. And I was staring at my phone for the longest time before this even came to me. 

>You said I should write something for you, well here it is<

Have a nice weekend! 

🍔 Cheeseburger.


Standard

2 thoughts on “LOOK. 

Leave a Reply

