EXP #1

EXP #1.2

One week.

I have been a slave in this house for a whole week now.

I have breakfast ready by 7 o’clock, he comes down by 7:05, eats breakfast for approximately 10 minutes, tells me what he wants for dinner and goes off to work, I don’t even know how old he is. I don’t know anything about him. He never goes out of his way to speak to me apart from when absolutely necessary. And apart from the bodyguard guys who bring his stuff in and go back out immediately when he comes home from work in the evening, barely anyone else enters the house.

Life here is uneventful and montonous and it’s boring as cheese also, although the major perks being that I get to watch TV unlimited when he’s not around, and free food; who doesn’t love free food? Then I have a whole new beautiful compound to myself to explore, with 2 forbidden rooms, of course. I’m not bored out of my mind, at least not yet, but I can feel the boredom slowly creeping in.

I looked at the clock, he was due to be back in about 10 minutes time. I groaned inwardly and turned off Samantha Walsh on MTV, plucked myself off the couch and went to the kitchen to set everything up.

Ding dong 

That came sooner than I expected. I left the kitchen and went to open the door. A huge guy in a grey suit stood before me briefcase in hand, standing equally as tall by his side was the Slave Master himself. I ushered them in, the guy in the suit went into the house, probably upstairs to the study to drop the briefcase, the Slave Master regarded me, as usual with a brief glance and went up to his room while I immediately went to set the table.

.

Clap clap

My cue.

I stalked out of the kitchen into the dinning room, he was done with his meal, I began to clear up.

“You never asked for your phone”

I stared at him blankly. He had never spoken to me before, well he had, but not as if he was talking to another human being, he usually spoke to me like one would to an underaged retard. He snapped his fingers in front of me to get my attention back, I must have been staring blankly like an idiot. Again. 

“Are you deaf and dumb?” he asked in a condescending tone.

A frown immediately found its way onto my face before I spoke “I thought it was destroyed in the car crash”

He eyed me warily “No, it wasn’t” he then dipped his hand into his pocket; said hand flashed before me as it came right back out and I felt a thump on my face before I could even think. I looked down as my phone landed on the table after sliding off my face which left a throbbing pain where it had landed.

“You threw it at me!” I cried holding my face, my vision was getting blurred with red as I felt the anger rising.

He looked up at me, condescending expression in place, shifted his chair backwards, stood up and walked out on me.

I turned my phone on, before stalking off after him, his long strides had him at the top of the stairs before I could move halfway into the living room. Fuming, I deposited myself on a couch as I worked to control my breathing.

How dare he? Who did he even think he was? I really had to stop behaving like I was subject to his every command and authority. That man was so rude. Imagine him throwing a phone at my face! What if it had–

So baby pull me closer in the backseat of your Rover… 

The Chainsmokers’ song started itself and I paused my angry line of thought directed at the Slave Master. Confused, I began to look for its source, I re-entered the dining room and saw my phone light up and vibrate as the song continued playing. It was my ring tone! I rushed to pick the call.

“Hello?” I said, without bothering to check the caller ID.

“Oh God” he breathed “where the hell have you been for the past one week?!”

As my hand made its way to hold my shirt at my chest region, I closed my eyes as my ears embraced the sound of his voice.

_________

Thursday. Hmmn, who else smells the weekend??? So I decided to introduce a new character, you’ll meet him next week. 

Next post: tomorrow. 

<<EXP #1.1

>>EXP #1.3

A.N.T.I.C.P.A.T.E

🍔 Cheeseburger out. 


Standard

One thought on “EXP #1.2

Leave a Reply

