Uncategorized

THANKS 2016, YOU’VE BEEN A GOOD ONE! 

So it’s one day to the end of the year and I feel a huge speech should be in order. 

2016 has been… wow. God has been wonderful and gracious throughout the year, in spite of the economic recession, insurgency and all that and that that happened in Nigeria. 

In 2016 I learnt a whole lot about life, about myself and even about people around me. I lost some friends, I made new ones. I learnt and I grew. 

Fast forward to the beginning of the year I was a fresher in undergrad school, writing my stories and articles in a private book, now I have a blog where I can share my art for the world to see. 

There are so many things on my mind, yet it’s as though there’s nothing on my mind. No matter how 2016 may have been for you, still thank God, you’re here today, you’re here right now. Make the best of it. 

Wishing you all a happy New Year in advance 

______

A.N.T.I.C.I.P.A.T.E 2017…

Photo cred goes to my friend Elijah, he’s a graphic designer and I think he’s awesome, check him out on instagram @ufexpression

Next post on Sunday, new year’s day. 

🎄

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

