Uncategorized

WITH WARMEST WISHES FROM ME

I’ll act like I don’t know what’s up, I’ll put on a face. 

I’ll behave like nothing is wrong, like everything is still in place. 

I’m not gonna do anything, no one will know what’s up. 

But on the day I decide to go, no one will be able to tell me: Stop! 

_______

I don’t know if I’m having the worst case of writers block or if it’s just everything around me that’s to blame, but my creative juices are not flowing like I would want them to this night. I’ve been with my phone for over an hour trying to work on a post, I already made 3 drafts in fact! 

This was the first, and I just decided to drop it like it is. 

Good night all, sorry it’s coming in late. 

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

