Uncategorized

WITH WARMEST WISHES FROM ME II

I don’t ever want you to think that I can’t live without you, or that you are irreplaceable. 
I once had a life without you, and it won’t be difficult to go back to it. So yes, I can live without you, I’ve done it before. 

I’ve had a life without you. Yes. 
But that was because I didn’t know you, I hadn’t met you. Now that I have, it’s hard to imagine my life without you, you’ve become like an extension of my being, my other half and I don’t want to ever imagine a life where I have to be separated from you. 

I’m a living, breathing paradox, I know, but what I’m basically saying here is: it will hurt me to let you go, but that doesn’t mean I can’t.

_______

Heyo guys, sooooooooooo I did this post real early cause I’m gonna be having exams for the next 2 weeks, so I’m going on blog holiday for the duration of the 2 weeks.

What I’m basically saying is: I’m not updating till Monday 13th February. I’m so sorry please bear with me, but I need to be 100% focused for my exams. Thanks for your understanding. 

Yours till the milk shakes, 

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

2 thoughts on “WITH WARMEST WISHES FROM ME II

Leave a Reply

