Uncategorized

FOR TYPHUN

Falling in love with you is one of the easiest things I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing. 

I remember when I first saw you, I only knew about you from my conversations with your brother because… well you’re his brother. Your brother had told me you were coming over and I was so excited, we were friends from afar off in a way, so I was thrilled you were coming around. I didn’t get to be properly introduced to you like I would have wanted and we were so weird and awkward at first to the extent that it became our thing. 

I just admire you, for so many reasons I can’t put down here, I remember watching you walk one day and imagine I was in all those movies where the girl is in a dark alley and scared for her life and I thought you’re just the kind of person I’d like to meet under such circumstances. Do I sound crazy? I don’t even know where that came from BTW.

You’re like this really cool big brother figure and I just love your company, I always have new jewellery when I leave, if not that then I probably bullied something edible out of you, hence your nickname for me: The taker.

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

