Uncategorized

OH! HOW I TREASURE YOUR LIES

You are a really good chef you know. Your ability to cook up lies, serve it on a platter of gold and feed it all to me never ceases to amaze me. As in, I’m always left in awe each time I am fed one of your famous lies. Of course I pretend to gobble it down right in front of you, but let’s be honest now. I don’t like your cooking. 

I know I should have told you before, but it makes me sick to my stomach and beyond, it gives me headache, chest pain and worst of all heartache and heartbreak. 

I’ve tried to justify your lies over and again but at this point, I’m tired. How can you just sit down and feed me lies? Don’t you ever get tired of cooking? Don’t you ever feel bad or remorseful? You have insulted me and my intelligence long enough, so I’m coming out to tell you that I’m done. 

Yes, I pretend to eat your lies when you’re there, but that’s a lie on my path. Since 2 can play at this game, I always make sure to gobble down antacid before you come with your poison. 

So at this point all I ask is that you stop. I know the truth okay? I knew you were going to lie as usual so I made my findings long before you came with your lies. I sincerely don’t know how you justify these many lies, I don’t know how you still have the nerve to talk to me and relate with me when you always make a fool of me in your head. I don’t know how you can live with yourself after make a fool of such an intelligent person. Only God knows how many other lies that you have told me and I have actually taken without antacid. 

_________

Next post tomorrow.

A.N.T.I.C.P.A.T.E 

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

