Uncategorized

Good Friday 

So today is the day 2017 years ago that dear Jesus was crucified, not because he did anything wrong, but because you -and I- were too far gone in our sins (despite the fact that we weren’t even born)

So I’m just here to say thank you to Jesus for dying for my sins, thank you for your sacrifice on the cross, thank you for redemption, thank you that I can cry Abba Father, thank you because I’m God’s work in progress, thank you because I know that all things are working out for my good. 

Romans 5:7-8 KJV

For scarcely for a righteous man will one die: yet peradventure for a good man some would even dare to die. [8] But God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.

Happy Easter guys. 

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

