poetry

DO TELL 

“So tell me, what else is there to be heard?”

“Tell me what you left unsaid,

All the imaginations of my head, 

Brought to life with dread. 

A life of truth, you never led, 

So it was on your phone that I read, 

All the lies you told your beloved,

As you convinced her that I never existed.”

___________

I’ve been posting short poetry of late. I think I’m going through a E+W phase (P.S that’s short for http://www.eyespluswords.com)

Have a nice week ahead guys

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

