Uncategorized

FOR ALL THE TALKATIVES OUT THERE

Reading the book of James in the Bible always makes me smile. I don’t know where, when or how I discovered that book (I’m yet to go that far in the New Testament) but it will forever remain a blessing to me. 

From what I understand, James either had a problem with talking too much or he must have lived with someone who did, because the central theme I tapped into when I was done with the book was how the tongue is a weapon and it should be tamed. So if you have a problem with your speech, I strongly recommend the book of James. 

__________

Next post tomorrow. 

A.N.T.I.C.I.P.A.T.E.

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

