Uncategorized

GENTLE REMINDER 

So, I noticed that my Christian content on my blog as been dwindling, as in, I don’t write about God as much as I used to and I’ve been kind of reluctant to. But thank God for good friends and awesome Christian bloggers who always inspire me with their work. 

So in case you didn’t notice from my introduction, my post today is going to be Christocentric (centred around Christ)

I know you’ve probably heard this a million and one times in your life, but I’m just here as a reminder to tell you that God loves you.

Cliché, I know but I just felt the need to remind you today that God loves you and he longs for you and he’s desperate to be an important part of your life. No matter how messed up you really are or how bad you are, despite all the awful and disgusting things you’ve done. He still loves you. 
Even if it seems like he’s not been paying you attention, for all those times you felt God has forgotten or neglected you. No matter the awful things that may have happened in your life. He is still crazy about you on a whole other level. 

Romans 8:38-39 KJV

For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, [39] Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

🍔 Cheeseburger. 

Standard

One thought on “GENTLE REMINDER 

Leave a Reply

