Uncategorized

ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

I can’t believe that I was so caught up in all my achievements today that I forgot to do this.

*Clears Throat*

I would like to use this moment on this special day that my blog is a year old to thank the giver of life, the source of all things, my friend and my King, my muse, my light. My best-est-est friend in the whole world.
Thank you God. I am so thankful for all you have done for me, for my blog, for my friends, for everything!

So with my heart full of gratitude,
My lips full of praises,

My mind in awe of who you are,

And my soul rejoicing in your presence.

I have come to say thank you. Thank you for being God; thank you for being My God. Thank you for its been a year now, thank you for a hundred posts.

Thank you for every thing.

🍔

Standard

Leave a Reply

