Uncategorized

AUTHORS NOTE 

Hi there! 

No, I wasn’t run over by a bus or anything, I just didn’t post 2 consecutive times because… well life got in the way and all. Lame excuse I know, I’m sorry. 

But I’m going to be going on a blog holiday for the most part of June. 

Gasp! Why?! 

Well, I’ve got exams this month and I have to face my school work. 

I might post sporadically though, maybe once a week. Just don’t hold your breath. 

My most sincere apologies

👑 the King’s Beloved (Àyànfé)

Standard

Leave a Reply

